全球能源监测

全球能源监测器与广泛的机构和个人合作,以推动我们向公众提供有关能源和气候信息的使命。 GEM及其合作伙伴受益于相互交换的服务,信息和见解。

GEM数据的来源(包括原始数据和汇总数据)在各个项目页面上列出。 最近的项目合作者包括能源与清洁空气研究中心,绿色和平组织和塞拉俱乐部。

GEM.wiki的数据支持来自媒体和民主中心。 GreenInfo Network提供了映射和数据可视化支持。 托管支持来自全球天然气和石油网络以及EndCoal.org。

有关GEM的资金合作伙伴关系的更多信息,请参见我们的 机构发起人名单.

Global Energy Monitor

Global Energy Monitor works with a wide range of institutions and individuals to advance our mission of providing information about energy and climate to the public. GEM and its partners benefit from a mutual exchange of services, information, and insights.

The sources of GEM’s data, including both primary and aggregated data, are listed on individual project pages. Recent project collaborators include the Center for Research on Energy and Clean Air, Greenpeace, and the Sierra Club.

Data support for GEM.wiki comes from the Center for Media and Democracy. Mapping and data visualization support is provided by GreenInfo Network. Hosting support comes from the Global Gas and Oil Network and EndCoal.org.

For more information on GEM’s funding partnerships, please see our list of institutional sponsors.